Useful Contact Info.

Sometimes no matter how hard you look, you cannot track down that phone number or email address. This is by no means exhaustive but hopefully this will be helpful to our fellow rebels in their escapes with lawful rebellion.


 

USEFUL NUMBERS

Houses of Parliament (Commons and Lords) switchboard: 020 7219 3000

10 Downing Street: 020 7930 4433

The Alliance Party: 028 9032 4274
E-mail: alliance@allianceparty.org

Central Procurement Office (Commons)
E-mail: cpo@parliament.uk

Clerk’s Department (Commons): 020 7219 6239
E-mail: every@parliament.uk

Committee Office: 020 7219 4300

Committee Recorded Information Line: 020 7219 2033

The Conservative and Unionist Party: 020 7222 9000

The Crown Estate: 020 7851 5000
E-mail: enquiries@thecrownestate.co.uk

Crown Prosecution Service – CPS: 020 7796 8000
E-mail: enquiries@cps.gov.uk

European Commission: 00 32 22 99 11 11
E-mail: [first name.last name@cec.ec.europa.eu]

European Commission UK: 020 7973 1992
E-mail: reijo.kemppinen@cec.eu.int

European Parliament: 00 32 22 84 21 11

European Parliament (UK Office): 020 7227 4300
E-mail: eplondon@europarl.eu.int

Finance and Administration (Commons): 020 7219 6347

Food Standards Agency: 020 7276 8000
E-mail: helpline@foodstangards.gsi.gov.uk

Forestry Commission: 013 1334 0303
E-mail: enquiries@forestry.gsi.gov.uk

Freedom of Information Office (Commons): 020 7219 1178
E-mail: foicommons@parliament.uk

Freedom of Information Office (Lords): 020 7219 0100
E-mail: foilords@parliament.uk

Government Office for the East of England: 012 2337 2500
E-mail: enquiries.goeast@goeast.gsi.gov.uk

Government Office for the East Midlands: 011 5971 9971
E-mail: enquiries.goem@go-regions.gov.uk

Government Office for London: 020 7217 3111
E-mail: enquiries@gol.gsi.gov.uk

Government Office for the North East: 019 1201 3300
E-mail: general.enquiries@gone.gsi.gov.uk

Government Office for the North West: 016 1952 4099
E-mail: gonwmailbox@gonw.gsi.gov.uk

Government Office for the South East: 014 8388 2255
E-mail: info@gose.gsi.gov.uk

Government Office for the South West: 011 7900 1700
E-mail: contactus@gosw.gsi.gov.uk

Government Office for the West Midlands: 012 1352 5050
E-mail: enquiries.team@gowm.gsi.gov.uk

Government Office for Yorkshire and the Humber: 011 3280 0600
E-mail: yhenquiries.team@goyh.gov.uk

Greater London Authority: 020 7983 4000
E-mail: assembly@london.gov.uk

The Green Party: 020 7272 4474
E-mail: office@greenparty.org.uk

Hansard: 020 7219 4786
E-mail: oriordans@parliament.uk

Head of the Civil Service: 020 7270 0101
E-mail: gus.odonnell@cabinet-office.x.gsi.gov.uk

Health and Safety Commission – HSC: 020 7717 6642
E-mail: [first name.last name@hse.gsi.gov.uk]

Health and Safety Executive – HSE: 020 7556 2100
E-mail: [first name.last name@hse.gsi.gov.uk]

HM Revenue and Customs: 020 7147 0000
E-mail: [first name.last name@hmrc.gsi.gov.uk]

HM Revenue and Customs Prosecution Office: 087 0785 8073

House of Commons Commission: 020 7219 3299
E-mail: hofccommission@parliament.uk

House of Commons information office: 020 7219 4272
E-mail: hcinfo@parliament.uk

House of Lords Committee Work: 020 7219 6678
E-mail: hlcommittees@parliament.uk

House of Lords Information Office: 020 7219 3107
E-mail: hlinfo@parliament.uk

House of Lords Message service: 020 7219 5353

House of Lords Private Bill Office: 020 7219 3231
E-mail: prbohol@parliament.uk

Human Resources (House of Lords): 020 7219 3185

International Rail Regulator – OIRR: 020 7282 2147
E-mail: rail.library@orr.gsi.gov.uk

Judicial Office (Lords): 020 7219 3111
E-mail: holjudicialoffice@parliament.uk

The Labour Party: 087 0590 0200

The Labour Co-operative Party: 020 7367 4150

The Liberal Democrat Party: 020 7222 7999
E-mail: info@libdems.org.uk

Library (Commons): 020 7219 4272
E-mail: hcinfo@parliament.uk

Library (Lords): 020 7219 3357
E-mail: hllibrary@parliament.uk

National assembly for Wales: 029 2082 5111
E-mail: assembly.info@walesoffice.gsi.gov.uk

The Northern Ireland Assembly: 028 9052 1333
E-mail: info.office@niassembly.gov.uk

Office of Communications – OFCOM: 020 7981 3000
E-mail: contact@ofcom.org.uk

Office of Fair Trading – OFT: 020 7211 8000
E-mail: enquiries@oft.gsi.gov.uk

Office of Gas and Electricity Markets – OFGEM: 020 7901 7000
E-mail: [first name.last name@ofgem.gov.uk]

Office of the Parliamentary Commissioner for Standards: 020 7219 0311
E-mail: pcs@parliament.uk

Office for Standards in Education – Ofsted: 020 7421 6800
E-mail: geninfo@ofsted.gov.uk

Office of Water Services – Ofwat: 012 1625 1300
E-mail: enquiries@ofwat.gsi.gov.uk

Parliamentary Archives: 020 7219 3074
E-mail: archives@parliament.uk

Parliamentary Bookshop: 020 7219 3890
E-mail: bookshop@parliament.uk

Parliamentary Counsel Office: 020 7210 6611
E-mail: [first name.last name@cabinet-office.x.gsi.gov.uk]

Parliamentary Education Unit: 020 7219 2375
E-mail: edunit@parliament.uk

Parliamentary Office of Science and Technology: 020 7219 2840
E-mail: post@parliament.uk

Plaid Cymru: 029 2064 6000
E-mail: post@plaidcymru.org

Postal Services Commission – Postcomm: 020 7593 2100
E-mail: info@psc.gov.uk

The Progressive Unionist Party: 028 9022 5040
E-mail: moving moving forward@pup-ni.org.uk

Rail Regulator – ORR: 020 7282 2000
E-mail: rail.library@orr.gsi.gov.uk

Refreshment Department (Commons): 020 7219 5303
E-mail: woodiwissb@parliament.uk

Register of Lords’ Interests: 020 7219 0310

Regional Co-ordination Unit – RCU: 020 7217 3595
E-mail: corporate.communications@rcu.gsi.gov.uk

Respect: 087 0850 1978
E-mail: office@respectcoalition.org

Serious Fraud Office – SFO: 020 7239 7272
E-mail: public.enquiries@sfo.gsi.gov.uk

Serious Organised Crime Agency – SOCA: 087 0496 5800

Serjeant at Arms: 020 7219 5555
E-mail: hcinfo@parliament.uk

Sinn Féin: +353 1 872 6932
E-mail: sfadmin@eircom.net

Scottish Conservative and Unionist Party: 013 1247 6890
E-mail: info@scottishconservatives.com

The Scottish Green Party: 087 0077 2207
E-mail: office@scottishgreens.org.uk

Scottish Labour Party: 014 1572 6900
E-mail: Scotland@new.labour.org.uk

The Scottish Liberal Democrat Party: 013 1337 2314
E-mail: administration@scotlibdems.org.uk

The Scottish Parliament: 013 1348 5000
E-mail: sp.info@scottish.parliament.uk

The Scottish Socialist Party: 014 1429 8200
E-mail: ssp.glasgow@btconnect.com

Scrutiny Unit: 020 7219 0039
E-mail: scrutiny@parliament.uk

The Social Democratic and Labour Party: 028 9024 7700
E-mail: sdlp@indigo.ie

The Speaker’s Office (Commons): 020 7219 4272
E-mail: hcinfo@parliament.uk

UK Trade and Investment: 020 7215 8000

UK Unionist Party: 028 9052 1482
E-mail: rl.mccartney@btinternet.com

The Ulster Democratic Unionist Party: 028 9047 1155
E-mail: info@dup.org.uk

The Ulster Unionist Party: 028 9076 5500
E-mail: uup@uup.org

The Welsh Conservative Party (Plaid Geidwadol Cymru): 029 2061 6031
E-mail: info@welshconservatives.com

The Welsh Labour Party (Llafur Cymru): 029 2087 7700
E-mail: wales@new.labour.org.uk

The Welsh Liberal Democrat Party (Democratiaid Rhyddfrydol Cymru): 029 2031 3400
E-mail: enquiries@welshlibdems.org.uk

Nothing on this website is to be construed as legal advice.